Executive Team
The Executive Team is composed of students who are annually elected by the Whitman Investment Company to fill the positions of
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Chief Financial Officer (CFO), and Chief Operations Officer (COO)


Mikaela Slade


Sawyer Shader-Seave CFO


Joseph Martino

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees is composed of a group of students who are annually selected by the Executive Team. These students show exceptional commitment to the Whitman Investment Company and help guide the larger membership through investment decisions. Each Trustee gives at least one presentation to the company each semester analyzing components of the Whitman Investment Company investment strategies or holdings.

Names and short Bio’s to be added